Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Advent Special 

Join me for Journaling Through Advent, a daily journaling prompt on Facebook or TikTok.  You will also find a text version you can read on my Blog, Spilt Milk.  


Advent is celebrated by the Christian Church for the 28 days before Christmas.  This year it begins on November 27th.  


You don't get to eat your chocolate Advent calendar until December 1.  (HaHa)

Advent Calendar

Advent Day 1

Sun. Nov. 27

Click here

Advent Day 2

Mon.. Nov. 28

Click here

Advent Day 3

Tue., Nov. 29

Click here

Advent Day 4

Wed..Nov. 30

Click here

Advent Day 5

Thurs. Dec. 1

Click here

Advent Day 6

Fri. Dec. 2

Click here

Advent Day 7

Sat. Dec. 3

Click here

Advent Day 8

Sun. Dec. 4

Click here

Advent Day 9

Mon. Dec. 5

Click here

Advent Day 10

Tues. Dec. 6

Click here

Advent Day 11

Wed. Dec. 7

Click here

Advent Day 12  Thurs. Dec. 8

Click here

Advent Day 13

Fri. Dec. 9

Click here

Advent Day 14

Sat. Dec. 10

Click here

Advent Day 15

Sun. Dec. 11

Click here

Advent Day 16

Mon. Dec. 12

Click here

Advent Day 17

Tues. Dec. 13

Click here

Advent Day 18

Wed. Dec. 14

Click here

Advent Day 19

Thurs. Dec. 15

Click here

Advent Day 20

Fri. Dec. 16

Click here

Advent Day 21

Sat. Dec. 17

Click here

Advent Day 22

Sun. Dec. 18

Click here

Advent Day 23

Mon. Dec. 19

Click here

Advent Day 24

Tues. Dec. 20

Click here

Advent Day  25

Wed. Dec. 21

Click here

Advent Day 26

Thur. Dec. 22

Click here

Advent Day 27

Fri.  Dec. 23

Click here

Advent Day 

Sat. Dec. 24

Merry Christmas